Trulli
CONNECT
GCF seminars and discussion forums are aimed to build public opinion and promote a free exchange of ideas, which can then be shared at established political platforms, so that they can transcend into real change.

UPCOMING
EVENT

Trulli

Shunya : Global leadership through detachment

New York, USA
Time: 9 AM (Los Angeles) ; 12 Noon (NYC) ; 4 PM (UK) ; 8 PM (Dubai); 9:30 PM (India); 12 Midnight (Singapore)

Unlock the secrets of the self & space in this special webinar with GCF Founder, Dr. M and Astronaut & CEO of Xprize Foundation, Anousheh Ansari. This special event will focus on embracing 'nothingness' or 'shunya' to disassociate the mind from the world, learn to function in a vacuum to gain an objective perspective on global problems and find more effective solutions that are not guided by preconceived philosophies. The human mind, much like the earth in space, is capable of thriving when left to its own resources.

Trulli

ALL EVENTS

Global Women Spearheading Change
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Restore the Glory of Kashmir, Srinagar, J&K
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Beyond Gender, UN, New york
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
The Reawakening of Sanatana Dharma, Thiruvananthapuram
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
New India: Emerging Global Leader, New Delhi
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Mazhab- E-Aman, Modiciti, Rampur
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
COMMON WEALTH 2.0, London
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
ELITISM – A ROUNTABLE, Singapore
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Globalisation & Sustainable Development, UN
Trulli
Trulli
View Event

ALL EVENTS

RESTORE the Glory of Kashmir, New Delhi
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Advaita for global peace, London
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
New India: Emerging Global Leader, Singapore
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Global Peace - unity in diversity, Singapore
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
CommonWealth, New Delhi
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
UN 2.0 ROUNDTABLE, New York
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
YOGA: A New Dimension, New York
Trulli
Trulli
View Event

The Global Citizen forum has held events across the globe in some of the world’ leading global cities on issues that affect all humanity.

Encyclopedia of hinduism, New Delhi
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Education For Peace, Mexico
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
ONE WORLD, New Delhi
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Empowering youth, china
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
GLOBAL CONSCIOUSNESS, NEW DELHI
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
One World, Singapore
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
Going Global, London
Trulli
Trulli
View Event
INNOVATION IN FERTILITY, SINGAPORE
Trulli
Trulli
View Event

“Get the privilege to make an impact on this world”

Become a Member
Become a Member
Trulli

“Get the privilege to make an impact on this world”

Become a Member
Become a Member

CONNECT. COLLABORATE. UNIFY.

CONNECT.
COLLABORATE.
UNIFY.

Give Us A Missed Call @ +1 716 222 1881

© 2020 Global Citizen Forum   |   CONNECT. COLLABORATE. UNIFY

Privacy Policy  |  Know About Membership  |  Become A Member  |  FAQ

CONNECT ON SOCIAL MEDIA